Who are we?

We’re DGO, a magazine, social media experience, website and a brand committed to finding the grit and glam of Durango.

Being a free alternative weekly, we get freekly from time and have our finger on the pulse of Durango’s lively arts and entertainment scene. We find a new way to cover and review all things culture, with punchy stories and vibrant imagery. Everything from food, beer, wine, and marijuana to music, arts and local events can be found in DGO.

Find our shiny blue racks in over 100 local businesses throughout the Greater Durango area. We publish a fresh copy each Thursday. We hit the streets in October 2015 and have no plans on slowing down.


We’re always looking for story ideas, tips and feedback. Drop us a line if you have any editorial questions at: Editor@DGOmag.com or reach us by phone at 970-375-4551

For more information on advertising opportunities, please visit here or contact us at: Sales@DGOmag.com or by phone at 970-375-4553

Want to offer DGO at your place of business or have questions about your existing copies? Please reach out to: Info@DGOmag.com

Staff

David Holub

Creative director
dholub@bcimedia.com

Angelica Leicht

Editor
aleicht@bcimedia.com
970-375-4551

Jessie O'Brien

Staff Writer
jobrien@dgomag.com
303-335-5686

Liz Demko

Multimedia Sales Representative
ldemko@bcimedia.com
970-375-4553


Contributers

Robert Alan Wendeborn
Christopher Gallagher
Bryant Liggett
Dan Savage
Anya Jaremko-Greenwold
Taylor Ferraro
Cyle Talley
Carolyn Hax
Lindsay Mattison